Mitarbeiter/innen

Name, Vorname Telefon E-Mail Raum
Akbaba, Yaliz +49 6131 39-26647 akbaba@uni-mainz.de 02.229
Appel, Rosaria +49 6131 39-22917 roappel@uni-mainz.de 02.219
Aufenanger, Stefan +49 6131 39-26652 aufenang@uni-mainz.de 02.309
Badawia, Tarek badawia@uni-mainz.de
Bastian, Jasmin +49 6131 39-26718 bastiaj@uni-mainz.de 02.313
Baston, Nadine 06131-39-2258806131-39-22588 nadbasto@uni-mainz.de 05.333
Postzimmer
Bauer, Petra +49 6131 - 39 27148 bauerp@uni-mainz.de 02.317
Benedetti, Sascha 06131-39-20084 benedett@uni-mainz.de 02.444
Borgmann, Stephanie 06131-39-29340 borgmann@uni-mainz.de 02.218
Borst, Eva +49 6131 39-22973 borst@uni-mainz.de 02.214
Bräu, Karin +49 6131 39-20325 braeu@uni-mainz.de 02.232
Brück, Nina 06131-39-29313 brueckni@uni-mainz.de 02.441
Burger, Timo 06131-39-29312 timo.burger@uni-mainz.de 02.316
Denz, Monica +49 6131 39-22143 denzm@uni-mainz.de 02.439
Deutsch, Kim 06131-39-29339 k.deutsch@uni-mainz.de 02.218
Ebel, Axel Rüdiger +49 6131 39-22252 ebel@uni-mainz.de 02.221
Ertl, Andrea +49 6131 39-26380 ertl@uni-mainz.de 02.423
Fehlhaber, Axel +49 6131 39-20351 fehlhabe@uni-mainz.de 02.440
Feldhoff, Tobias 06131-39-29323 feldhoff@uni-mainz.de 02.245
Früchtenicht, Sandra fruechte@uni-mainz.de
Fuhrmann, Laura 06131-39-20219 lfuhrmann@uni-mainz.de 02.228
Gabriel-Busse, Katrin 06131-39-29418 kgabriel@uni-mainz.de 02.235
Garz, Detlef garz@uni-mainz.de
Getto, Maresa 06131-39-29432 m.getto@uni-mainz.de 03.218
Goschiniak, Karolina 06131-39-24636 kagoschi@uni-mainz.de 02.409
Graham, Andrea 06131-39-23998 Andrea.Graham@uni-mainz.de 02.427
Groß-Mlynek, Lena +49 6131 39-26668 grossl@uni-mainz.de 02.313
Großmann, Sonja 06131-39-26816 gromans@uni-mainz.de 02.420
Hackbarth, Anja 06131-39-29433 hackbarth@uni-mainz.de 02.221
Hamburger, Franz Franz.Hamburger@uni-mainz.de
Harring, Marius +49 6131 39-24811 harring@uni-mainz.de 02.306
Hechler, Oliver 06131-39-20345 ohechler@uni-mainz.de 02.401
Hecklau-Seibert, Sabine +49 6131 39-29316 hecklaus@uni-mainz.de 02.409
Heinemann, Evelyn +49 6131 39-24637 eheinema@uni-mainz.de
Hell, Ulrike +49 6131 39-24080 hellu@uni-mainz.de 02.249
Hemmerling, Annegret A-Hemmerling@web.de
Hoff, Jutta +49 6131 39-22588 jhoff@uni-mainz.de 02.331
Hufnagel, Erwin +49 6131 39-23998 ehufnage@uni-mainz.de 02.215
Hübler, Carola 06131-39-26590 cahueble@uni-mainz.de 02.308
Jordan, Brigitte +49 6131 39-24637 jordan@uni-mainz.de 02.405
Kaminski, Heike +49 6131 39-26719 kaminski@uni-mainz.de 02.305
Kappis-Krieger, Swetlana +49 6131 39-28268 kappiskr@uni-mainz.de 02.448
Kaul, Madeleine +49 6131 39-26613 kaul@uni-mainz.de 02.208
Kirschner, Barbara +49 6131 39-20309 barbara.kirschner@uni-mainz.de 02.241
Kuhn, Dr. Melanie 06131-39-20305 mkuhn@uni-mainz,.de 02.416
Köbel, Nils +49 6131 39-20084 koebel@uni-mainz.de 02.444
Langer, Stephanie 06131-39-29338 langer@uni-mainz.de 02.415
Lanzen, Vera +49 6131 39-38428 lier@uni-mainz.de 04-123
Lenski, Anna lenski@uni-mainz.de 05.331
Lerch, Sebastian 06131-39-26619 selerch@uni-mainz.de 02.212
Luckas, Helga +49 6131 39-29321 Helga.Luckas@uni-mainz.de 02.325
Mbaye, Mamadou 06131-13-26595 mammbaye@uni-mainz.de 02.308
Mehn, Jacqueline
Mertes, Kathrin +49 6131 39-26718 mertes@uni-mainz.de 02.321
Müller, Karin 06131-39-30323 Karin.Mueller@uni-mainz.de 02.432
Müller, Stephan 06131-39-29211 stephan.mueller@uni-mainz.de 02.322
Olivier-Mensah, Claudia +49 6131 39-29429 olivier@uni-mainz.de 02.424
Oude Groote Beverborg, Arnoud 06131-39-29417 aoudegro@uni-mainz.de 02.316
Peitz, Julia julpeitz@uni-mainz.de
Poppe, Tania +49 6131 - 39-23894 poppet@uni-mainz.de 02.236
Rauch, Annika 06131-39-29382 raucha@uni-mainz.de 02.308
Rettinger, Tanja 06131-39-25288 tretting@uni-mainz.de 02.316
Riplinger, Tim 06131-39-29424 riplinger@uni-mainz.de 02.321
Rollmann, Olga 06131-39-29315 orollma@uni-mainz.de 02.445
Ruppert, Matthias +49 6131 39-20077 mruppert@uni-mainz.de 02.215
Rüffin, Sandra +49 6131 39-22916 rueffin@uni-mainz.de 02.211
Schelle, Carla +49 6131 39-26428 schelle@uni-mainz.de 02.253
Schlickum, Christine 06131-39-22716 schlicku@uni-mainz.de 02.239
Schmitt, Caroline 06131-39-29318 schmica@uni-mainz.de 02.436
Schreiber, Vanessa 06131-39- 29424 vschreiber@uni-mainz.de 02.321
Schweppe, Cornelia +49 6131 39-20727 c.schweppe@uni-mainz.de 02.419
Somalingam, Thusinta 06131-39-24454 somaling@uni-mainz.de 02.326
Straub, Christophe +49 6131 39-29314 christophe.straub@uni-mainz.de 02.312
Toth, Christian 06131-39-29332 tothc@uni-mainz.de 02.209
Ullrich, Heiner +49 6131 39-22588 ullrich.mainz@t-online.de 02.331
Weyers, Stefan +49 6131 39-23812 weyersst@uni-mainz.de 02.435
Witte, Matthias D. +49 6131 39-22542 matthias.witte@uni-mainz.de 02.431
Wurster, Sebastian 06131-39-24376 wurster@uni-mainz.de 02.231
Zinßer, Julia 06131-39-29339 jzinsser@uni-mainz.de 02.218
Zizek, Boris +49 6131 39-26931 zizek@uni-mainz.de 02.448
von Felden, Heide +49 6131 39-23245 heide.von.felden@uni-mainz.de 02.204